Notices

Article Type for general church notices

Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 1:00pm

Sunday 8th October 1pm – 2 Course Buffet Lunch at KMC, Donation plates available.

Friday, 24 March 2017 - 7:00pm

This Quiz Night is a fundraiser for Natalie Manning’s (daughter of Rev Scott Manning) trip to Ecuador.

The Quiz takes place on Friday 24th March at 7.00pm at Mobberley Methodist Church.

Friday, 13 January 2017 - 10:00am

See main article on this new project, which will take place on the 2nd and 4th Friday mornings of the month from 10am —12 pm in the Church Hall.

Saturday, 1 October 2016 - 6:30pm
Harvest Supper and Beetle Drive in KMC Church Hall Saturday 1st October 6.30pm. .
 
£6 Adults and £3 children.
 
Sunday, 4 September 2016 - 9:15am

 The new 'Open Doors' monthly magazine will be published ready for circulation by Sunday 04 September.

Sunday 17th December 

9.15am Morning Worship (Preacher ; Rev Scott Manning).

10.45 a.m. -- Morning Worship incl. Nativity (Preacher : Miss Cassandra Jennings)


6.30 p.m. Service of 9 lessons and carols (Preacher : Rev Rob Cotton)

 

Sunday 24th December : Christmas Eve

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Notices